

School Management Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Mr. Banarsi Dasji Jindal	School Chairman
2	Mr. Jai Bhagwan Jindal	Member Trustee of AJF
3	Mr. Anil Potdar	School Principal, Member Secretary
4	Mr. Gopal Jindal	Secretary, AJF
5	Mr. P. Suresh	School Consultant
6	Mr. Rajeev Jethliya-	Member (Medical Consultant)
7	Mr. Mahesh Dhannawat	Member (Law consultant)
8	Mrs. Sujata Nanavati	Member (Society and Education)
9	Mrs. Vidya Rao	Member (Society & Culture)
10		Teacher Representative
11		Teacher Representative
12		Parent Representative
13		Parent Representative